top of page

SHOWS IN KINDERGARTEN
& SCHOOLS

Children's magic shows or a  magic project week? 

Nobi is not just any children's magician – he is THE Swiss children's magician. Under the motto "Nobi is perfect!", the charmingly quirky Nobi enchants his young audience with humorous children's magic shows. He not only conjures up the blue sky but also a smile on every child's face.

 

Children are fascinated by Nobi, and not just because of his unique speech impediment. In his shows, they experience exciting surprises: A young skunk or even a robot might wander into the performance, creating complete chaos. Can he still save the show?

 

The shows, lasting between 45 and 60 minutes, are perfect for children aged 5 to 12 years. Whether it's a children's birthday party, kids' party, children's event, kindergarten, or school – Nobi offers three different magic shows that captivate both children and adults.

 

Behind Nobi is Martin Iarrera, a professional magician since 1991 with heart and passion. As a member of the Magical Ring of Switzerland, he brings not only magical skills but also educational know-how – as a future primary school teacher, he knows exactly how to entertain and simultaneously foster children's development.

 

Ready for a magical experience? Book Nobi now and dive into a world full of wonders and laughter!

Kinder-Zaubershow Kinder Event

My experience: your profit! My experience in magic, acting, speech training, directing, clowning, theater sports, yoga and writing and developing ten magic theater programs with over 5,000 shows in over 30 years will benefit you.

  • Professional magician since 1991

  • Experience as a workshop leader for magic, theater sport and theater pedagogy

  • Prospective primary school teacher

If there is not enough budget in the KG or the school, but you are flexible about the date of the event, the fee can be negotiated.

 

bottom of page

top of page

SHOWS IN KINDERGÄRTEN
& SCHULEN

Kinder-Zaubershows oder eine Projektwoche Zauberei? 

Nobi ist nicht nur irgendein Kinder-Zauberer – er ist DER Schweizer Kinder-Zauberer. Unter dem Motto „Nobi is perfect!“ verzaubert der charmant-eigenwillige Nobi sein junges Publikum mit humorvollen Kinder-Zaubershows. Er zaubert nicht nur das Blaue vom Himmel herunter, sondern auch ein Lächeln auf jedes Kindergesicht.

Kinder sind fasziniert von Nobi, und das nicht nur wegen seines einzigartigen Sprachfehlers. In seinen Shows erleben sie aufregende Überraschungen: Während der Zaubershow verirrt sich auch ein junges Stinktier oder sogar ein Roboter in der Vorstellung und das Chaos ist komplett. Kann er die Show noch retten?

 

Die Shows, die zwischen 45 und 60 Minuten dauern, sind perfekt für Kinder im Alter von 5 bis 12 Jahren. Egal ob Kindergeburtstag, Kids Party, Kinder-Event, Kindergarten oder Schule – Nobi bietet drei unterschiedliche Zaubershows, die jedes Kind und auch Erwachsene begeistern.

 

Hinter Nobi steckt Martin Iarrera, ein Berufszauberer seit 1991 mit Herz und Leidenschaft. Als Mitglied des Magischen Rings Schweiz bringt er neben Zauberkunst auch pädagogisches Know-how mit – als angehender Primarlehrer weiss er genau, wie er Kinder unterhalten und gleichzeitig fördern kann.

 

Bereit für ein magisches Erlebnis? Buche Nobi jetzt und tauche ein in eine Welt voller Wunder und Lachen!

Kinder-Zaubershow Kinder Event

Meine Erfahrung: Euer Gewinn! Meine Erfahrungen aus Zauberei, Schauspiel, Sprechtraining, Regie, Clown, Theater-Sport, Yoga und das Schreiben und Entwickeln von zehn Zauber-Theater-Programmen mit über 5'000 Shows in über 30 Jahren kommen Euch zugute.

  • Seit  1991 Berufszauberer

  • Erfahrung als Workshop-Leiter für Zauberei, Theater-Sport und Theater-Pädagogik

  • Angehender Primarlehrer

Falls im KG oder der Schule nicht ausreichend Budget vorhanden ist, Ihr aber flexibel seid, was Veranstaltungsdatum angeht, kann über die Gage verhandelt werden.

 

bottom of page